Contact Us

Rocky Cross Construction - Contact Us

Lethbridge

Jason Daniels, Branch Manager/Co-owner, jdaniels@rccsa.ca

Jim Logodin, Project Manager/Co-owner, jlogodin@rccsa.ca

Mark Marshall, Safety Officer/Coordinator, mmarshall@rccsa.ca

Charlotte Emard, Office Administrator, lreception@rccsa.ca

Medicine Hat 

Guy Marcy, Branch Manager/Co-owner, gmarcy@rccsa.ca

Myles Muyrn, Project Manager,  mmuryn@rccsa.ca

Travis Graveline, Project Coordinator, tgraveline@rccsa.ca

Wendy Marcy, Office Manager, wjones@rccsa.ca

Connie Tangen, Administrator  mhoffice@rccsa.ca

 

Lethbridge Office
432 - 13 St N
Lethbridge, Alberta
Canada, T1H 2S2
View Larger Map
Medicine Hat Office
3224 - 18 Ave SW
Medicine Hat, Alberta
Canada, T1B 4G4
View Larger Map

Before & After

This was a Fire Restoration.

Testimonials

When we had our sewer back up last year, RCC attended and we had no clue what we were going to do. Jason ,our Project Manager, was great to deal with! He walked us through every step and we were back in our place in no time! We are writing to tell you how professional everyone was in our time of need, starting from the top down!! I hope we never have to go through this, but if we do I know who I am calling!

Thanks,

Paul

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Fire & Water Damage Restoration in Lethbridge AB